Featured images/Apr-Jun 2010

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Available languages — Featured images/Apr-Jun 2010
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · Kurdî · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk bokmål · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tagalog · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · српски / srpski · беларуская · български · қазақша · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · मराठी · हिन्दी · भोजपुरी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ ⵜⴰⵏⴰⵡⴰⵢⵜ‎ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are Featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals (en).

 from January to March 2010 | from July to September 2010 

Gallery of featured images, from April to June 2010

Details and captions

Week 14 (from Monday 5 April 2010 to Sunday 11 April 2010) [Edit]

OSM By Night Helsinki 2010-03-12.png

Add a description

Week 15 (from Monday 12 April 2010 to Sunday 18 April 2010) [Edit]

PGardens.png

Add a description

Week 16 (from Monday 19 April 2010 to Sunday 25 April 2010) [Edit]

Example2 london.png
  • English : TownGuide will render PDF maps with street & POI indexes

Add a description

Week 17 (from Monday 26 April 2010 to Sunday 2 May 2010) [Edit]

Marikina Cake.jpg

Add a description

Week 18 (from Monday 3 May 2010 to Sunday 9 May 2010) [Edit]

Oregon 300 survey points.png

Add a description

Week 19 (from Monday 10 May 2010 to Sunday 16 May 2010) [Edit]

ItoWorld flightRadar.jpg

Add a description

Week 20 (from Monday 17 May 2010 to Sunday 23 May 2010) [Edit]

OSM GWT train SC.jpg

Add a description

Week 21 (from Monday 24 May 2010 to Sunday 30 May 2010) [Edit]

Ricajimarie mapkibera IMG 5608.jpg

Add a description

Week 22 (from Monday 31 May 2010 to Sunday 6 June 2010) [Edit]

Cloudmade mapzen.JPG

Add a description

Week 23 (from Monday 7 June 2010 to Sunday 13 June 2010) [Edit]

BrixtonPinMap.JPG

Add a description

Week 24 (from Monday 14 June 2010 to Sunday 20 June 2010) [Edit]

Indian Railway Network Coverage on OSM.png
  • English : Visualization showing the edits on Indian Railway Network lines on OSM

Add a description

Week 25 (from Monday 21 June 2010 to Sunday 27 June 2010) [Edit]

Green Point Common OSM.svg

Add a description

Week 26 (from Monday 28 June 2010 to Sunday 4 July 2010) [Edit]

Osmit2010.JPG
  • English : Participants of OSMit2010, the second Italian meeting on OSM held in Genoa from 3rd to 5th June

Add a description