Featured Images/Apr-Jun 2010

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Star image.

These are Featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.


Gallery of featured images, from April to June 2010

OSM By Night Helsinki 2010-03-12.png
[details]
PGardens.png
[details]
Example2 london.png
[details]
Marikina Cake.jpg
[details]
Oregon 300 survey points.png
[details]
ItoWorld flightRadar.jpg
[details]
OSM GWT train SC.jpg
[details]
Ricajimarie mapkibera IMG 5608.jpg
[details]
Cloudmade mapzen.JPG
[details]
BrixtonPinMap.JPG
[details]
Indian Railway Network Coverage on OSM.png
[details]
Green Point Common OSM.svg
[details]
Osmit2010.JPG
[details]
   

Details and captions

Week 14 (from Monday April 5, 2010 to Sunday April 11, 2010)[edit]

OSM By Night Helsinki 2010-03-12.png

Add a description in your language


Week 15 (from Monday April 12, 2010 to Sunday April 18, 2010)[edit]

PGardens.png

Add a description in your language


Week 16 (from Monday April 19, 2010 to Sunday April 25, 2010)[edit]

Example2 london.png
  • English (edit): TownGuide will render PDF maps with street & POI indexes
  • Deutsch (edit): TownGuide erstellt PDF-Karten mit Straßen- und POI-Index.
  • français (edit): TownGuide effectue un rendu PDF de cartes avec index des rues et des POI.
  • magyar (edit): A TownGuide PDF térképeket renderel utcanév- és POI-jegyzékkel.
  • italiano (edit): TownGuide genererà le mappe in formato PDF con gli indici delle strade e dei punti di interesse
  • polski (edit): TownGuide renderuje mapy ze spisem ulic i ważnych miejsc w PDF.
  • português (edit): TownGuide renderiza mapas em PDF com índices de ruas e pontos de interesse.
  • русский (edit): Рендерер TownGuide создаёт карты в формате PDF с каталогом улиц и значимых мест (POI)

Add a description in your language


Week 17 (from Monday April 26, 2010 to Sunday May 2, 2010)[edit]

Marikina Cake.jpg

Add a description in your language


Week 18 (from Monday May 3, 2010 to Sunday May 9, 2010)[edit]

Oregon 300 survey points.png

Add a description in your language


Week 19 (from Monday May 10, 2010 to Sunday May 16, 2010)[edit]

ItoWorld flightRadar.jpg

Add a description in your language


Week 20 (from Monday May 17, 2010 to Sunday May 23, 2010)[edit]

OSM GWT train SC.jpg

Add a description in your language


Week 21 (from Monday May 24, 2010 to Sunday May 30, 2010)[edit]

Ricajimarie mapkibera IMG 5608.jpg

Add a description in your language


Week 22 (from Monday May 31, 2010 to Sunday June 6, 2010)[edit]

Cloudmade mapzen.JPG

Add a description in your language


Week 23 (from Monday June 7, 2010 to Sunday June 13, 2010)[edit]

BrixtonPinMap.JPG

Add a description in your language


Week 24 (from Monday June 14, 2010 to Sunday June 20, 2010)[edit]

Indian Railway Network Coverage on OSM.png
  • English (edit): Visualization showing the edits on Indian Railway Network lines on OSM
  • Deutsch (edit): Visualisierung der Bearbeitungen der Eisenbahnlinien des indischen Eisenbahnnetzwerkes bei OSM.
  • français (edit): Illustration montrant les modifications OSM sur les lignes de l'Indian Railway Network.
  • magyar (edit): A vizualizáció az indiai vasúthálózat vonalainak szerkesztéseit mutatja az OSM-en
  • italiano (edit): Immagine che mostra le modifiche alla rete ferroviaria indiana su OSM
  • lietuvių (edit): Vizualizuotai parodyta, kaip keitėsi Indijos geležinkelių tinklas OSM žemėlapyje
  • polski (edit): Wizualizacja sieci kolejowej w Indiach z OSM
  • português (edit): Visualização mostrando as edições nas linhas da Rede de Ferrovias Indiano, no OSM
  • русский (edit): Визуализация правок на Индийской железной дороге

Add a description in your language


Week 25 (from Monday June 21, 2010 to Sunday June 27, 2010)[edit]

Green Point Common OSM.svg

Add a description in your language


Week 26 (from Monday June 28, 2010 to Sunday July 4, 2010)[edit]

Osmit2010.JPG
  • English (edit): Participants of OSMit2010, the second Italian meeting on OSM held in Genoa from 3rd to 5th June
  • Deutsch (edit): Teilnehmer der OSMit2010, der zweiten italienischen Konferenz über OSM, 3.-5. Juni in Genoa.
  • français (edit): Participants du OSMit2010, second meeting OSM italien qui s'est tenu à Gênes du 3 au 5 juin.
  • magyar (edit): Az OSMit2010, a második olasz OSM találkozó résztvevői, amelyet Genovában, június 3-ától 5-éig tartottak
  • italiano (edit): Partecipanti all'OSMit2010, il secondo incontro italiano su OSM tenutosi a Genova dal 3 al 5 Giugno
  • lietuvių (edit): Antrojo OSM susitikimo Italijoje OSMit2010 dalyviai. Renginys vyks Genujoje, liepos 3 - 5 dienomis.
  • polski (edit): Uczestnicy OSMit2010, drugiego włoskiego spotkania OSM w Genui od 3 do 5 czerwca
  • русский (edit): Участники OSMit2010, второй встречи OSM в Италии, состоявшейся в Генуе с 3-го по 5-е июня

Add a description in your language