Featured Images/Apr-Jun 2017

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Star image.

These are Featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 January to March 2017 | July to September 2017 

Gallery of featured images, from April to June 2017

Template:Iotw image/2017-14
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-15
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-16
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-17
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-18
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-19
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-20
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-21
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-22
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-23
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-24
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-25
[details]
Template:Iotw image/2017-26
[details]
   

Details and captions

Week 14 (from Monday April 3, 2017 to Sunday April 9, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-14

Add a description


Week 15 (from Monday April 10, 2017 to Sunday April 16, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-15

Add a description


Week 16 (from Monday April 17, 2017 to Sunday April 23, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-16

Add a description


Week 17 (from Monday April 24, 2017 to Sunday April 30, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-17

Add a description


Week 18 (from Monday May 1, 2017 to Sunday May 7, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-18

Add a description


Week 19 (from Monday May 8, 2017 to Sunday May 14, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-19

Add a description


Week 20 (from Monday May 15, 2017 to Sunday May 21, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-20

Add a description


Week 21 (from Monday May 22, 2017 to Sunday May 28, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-21

Add a description


Week 22 (from Monday May 29, 2017 to Sunday June 4, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-22

Add a description


Week 23 (from Monday June 5, 2017 to Sunday June 11, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-23

Add a description


Week 24 (from Monday June 12, 2017 to Sunday June 18, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-24

Add a description


Week 25 (from Monday June 19, 2017 to Sunday June 25, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-25

Add a description


Week 26 (from Monday June 26, 2017 to Sunday July 2, 2017)[edit]

Template:Iotw image/2017-26

Add a description