Featured Images/Apr-Jun 2018

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Available languages — Featured Images/Apr-Jun 2018
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · Kurdî · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk bokmål · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · српски / srpski · беларуская · български · қазақша · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · मराठी · हिन्दी · भोजपुरी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ ⵜⴰⵏⴰⵡⴰⵢⵜ‎ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are Featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 January to March 2018 | July to September 2018 

Gallery of featured images, from April to June 2018

Details and captions

Week 14 (Monday 2 April 2018 to Sunday 8 April 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-14
Add a description

Week 15 (Monday 9 April 2018 to Sunday 15 April 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-15
Add a description

Week 16 (Monday 16 April 2018 to Sunday 22 April 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-16
Add a description

Week 17 (Monday 23 April 2018 to Sunday 29 April 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-17
Add a description

Week 18 (Monday 30 April 2018 to Sunday 6 May 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-18
Add a description

Week 19 (Monday 7 May 2018 to Sunday 13 May 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-19
Add a description

Week 20 (Monday 14 May 2018 to Sunday 20 May 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-20
Add a description

Week 21 (Monday 21 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-21
Add a description

Week 22 (Monday 28 May 2018 to Sunday 3 June 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-22
Add a description

Week 23 (Monday 4 June 2018 to Sunday 10 June 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-23
Add a description

Week 24 (Monday 11 June 2018 to Sunday 17 June 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-24
Add a description

Week 25 (Monday 18 June 2018 to Sunday 24 June 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-25
Add a description

Week 26 (Monday 25 June 2018 to Sunday 1 July 2018)[Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-26
Add a description