Featured images/Jan-Mar 2012

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Available languages — Featured images/Jan-Mar 2012
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · Kurdî · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk bokmål · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · српски / srpski · беларуская · български · қазақша · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · मराठी · हिन्दी · भोजपुरी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ ⵜⴰⵏⴰⵡⴰⵢⵜ‎ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are Featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 October to December 2011 | April to June 2012 

Gallery of featured images, from January to March 2012

Details and captions

Week 1 (Monday 2 January 2012 to Sunday 8 January 2012)[Edit]

Osm-yearofedits-2011.jpg
Add a description in your language

Week 2 (Monday 9 January 2012 to Sunday 15 January 2012)[Edit]

Osmi-odblview-screenshot.png
Add a description in your language

Week 3 (Monday 16 January 2012 to Sunday 22 January 2012)[Edit]

Tokyo 2012 cloudmade red.png
Add a description in your language

Week 4 (Monday 23 January 2012 to Sunday 29 January 2012)[Edit]

OSPScreenshot.png
Add a description in your language

Week 5 (Monday 30 January 2012 to Sunday 5 February 2012)[Edit]

Forbidden city 2012-01 cloudmade-fresh.png
Add a description in your language

Week 6 (Monday 6 February 2012 to Sunday 12 February 2012)[Edit]

Vatican 2012-01 mapquest.png
Add a description in your language

Week 7 (Monday 13 February 2012 to Sunday 19 February 2012)[Edit]

Phoenix zoo 2012-01.png
Add a description in your language

Week 8 (Monday 20 February 2012 to Sunday 26 February 2012)[Edit]

Notlm 2012 final.png
Add a description in your language

Week 9 (Monday 27 February 2012 to Sunday 4 March 2012)[Edit]

AIROAccessMap airports.png
  • English: Travel-time to airports in Ireland: AIRO-ICLRD's Accessibility Map idea chooses OSM as base layer
  • français: Temps de transport vers les aéroports en Irlande : AIRO-ICLRD a choisi OSM comme fond de carte pour sa carte d’accessibilité.
  • italiano: Tempo di tragitto verso gli areoporti in Irlanda: l'idea della mappa di accessibilità di AIRO-ICLRD si basa su OSM
  • 简体中文: 爱尔兰机场旅程时间:AIRO-ICLRD的可及性地图采用开放街图当作底层地图
  • 繁體中文: 愛爾蘭機場旅程時間:AIRO-ICLRD的可及性地圖採用開放街圖當作底層地圖
Add a description in your language

Week 10 (Monday 5 March 2012 to Sunday 11 March 2012)[Edit]

Mq highways 2012 usa.png
Add a description in your language

Week 11 (Monday 12 March 2012 to Sunday 18 March 2012)[Edit]

NewLanark 2012 03 CF.png
Add a description in your language

Week 12 (Monday 19 March 2012 to Sunday 25 March 2012)[Edit]

Osm tag graph.png
Add a description in your language

Week 13 (Monday 26 March 2012 to Sunday 1 April 2012)[Edit]

Kartograph italy showcase.png
Add a description in your language