Featured images/Jan-Mar 2018

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Available languages — Featured images/Jan-Mar 2018
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · Kurdî · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk bokmål · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tagalog · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · српски / srpski · беларуская · български · қазақша · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · मराठी · हिन्दी · भोजपुरी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ ⵜⴰⵏⴰⵡⴰⵢⵜ‎ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 from January to March 2017  from October to December 2017 from April to June 2018  from January to March 2019 

Gallery of featured images, from January to March 2018

Details and captions

Week 1 (from Monday 1 January 2018 to Sunday 7 January 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-1

Add a description

Week 2 (from Monday 8 January 2018 to Sunday 14 January 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-2

Add a description

Week 3 (from Monday 15 January 2018 to Sunday 21 January 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-3

Add a description

Week 4 (from Monday 22 January 2018 to Sunday 28 January 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-4

Add a description

Week 5 (from Monday 29 January 2018 to Sunday 4 February 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-5

Add a description

Week 6 (from Monday 5 February 2018 to Sunday 11 February 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-6

Add a description

Week 7 (from Monday 12 February 2018 to Sunday 18 February 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-7

Add a description

Week 8 (from Monday 19 February 2018 to Sunday 25 February 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-8

Add a description

Week 9 (from Monday 26 February 2018 to Sunday 4 March 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-9

Add a description

Week 10 (from Monday 5 March 2018 to Sunday 11 March 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-10

Add a description

Week 11 (from Monday 12 March 2018 to Sunday 18 March 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-11

Add a description

Week 12 (from Monday 19 March 2018 to Sunday 25 March 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-12

Add a description

Week 13 (from Monday 26 March 2018 to Sunday 1 April 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-13

Add a description