Featured images/Oct-Dec 2018

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Available languages — Featured images/Oct-Dec 2018
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · Kurdî · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk bokmål · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tagalog · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · српски / srpski · беларуская · български · қазақша · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · मराठी · हिन्दी · भोजपुरी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ ⵜⴰⵏⴰⵡⴰⵢⵜ‎ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are Featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 July to September 2018 | January to March 2019 

Gallery of featured images, from October to December 2018

Details and captions

Week 40 (from Monday 1 October 2018 to Sunday 7 October 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-40

Add a description

Week 41 (from Monday 8 October 2018 to Sunday 14 October 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-41

Add a description

Week 42 (from Monday 15 October 2018 to Sunday 21 October 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-42

Add a description

Week 43 (from Monday 22 October 2018 to Sunday 28 October 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-43

Add a description

Week 44 (from Monday 29 October 2018 to Sunday 4 November 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-44

Add a description

Week 45 (from Monday 5 November 2018 to Sunday 11 November 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-45

Add a description

Week 46 (from Monday 12 November 2018 to Sunday 18 November 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-46

Add a description

Week 47 (from Monday 19 November 2018 to Sunday 25 November 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-47

Add a description

Week 48 (from Monday 26 November 2018 to Sunday 2 December 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-48

Add a description

Week 49 (from Monday 3 December 2018 to Sunday 9 December 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-49

Add a description

Week 50 (from Monday 10 December 2018 to Sunday 16 December 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-50

Add a description

Week 51 (from Monday 17 December 2018 to Sunday 23 December 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-51

Add a description

Week 52 (from Monday 24 December 2018 to Sunday 30 December 2018) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2018-52

Add a description