Fi:Anonymous edits

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Saatavilla kielillä — Anonymous edits
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · Kurdî · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk bokmål · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · português do Brasil · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · српски / srpski · беларуская · български · қазақша · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · मराठी · हिन्दी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · 中文(繁體)‎ · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް

Alkuperäisessä OpenStreetMapissa oli mahdollista tehdä anonyymejä muokkauksia, jolloin muokkausta ei pystynyt jälkikäteen yhdistämään käyttäjään. Edelleenkin OpenStreetMapissa on mahdollista muokata nimettömästi, sillä kuka tahansa voi luoda "Karttapasi32" -tyylisen käyttäjätunnuksen ja muokata karttaa täysin käyttöehtojen mukaisesti. Kukaan ei siis tiedä, kuka olet miehiäsi!

Alun perin tämä oli mahdollista kuitenkin siten, että muokkauksia ei kyetty yhdistämään edes kyseiseen "Karttapasi32" -käyttäjään. Valitettavasti useaan otteeseen aktiiviset kartanmuokkaajat ovat joutuneet korjaamaan anonyymien satunnaismuokkaajien - yleensä vahingossa - tekemiä virhemuokkauksia. Näiden virheiden kumoaminen on vaikeaa, ja satunnaismuokkaajien informoiminen virheellisistä muokkauksista on käytännössä mahdotonta.


Anonyymi muokkaaminen estettiin

Vuonna 2007 estettiin uusilta käyttäjiltä käyttäjäasetuksista tunnuksen asettaminen anonyymin muokkauksen tilaan. Myös muilta käyttäjiltä estettiin anonyymien muokkausten teko verkkoselaimen Potlatch-muokkaimessa. Anonyymin muokkaamisen määrä pieneni merkittävästi, mutta lopullisesti huhtikuussa 2009 anonyymi muokkaus estettiin lopullisesti kaikilta käyttäjiltä. Lisätietoja on postituslistailmoituksessa.

Käyttäjätunnukseni on anonyymi, miten voin jatkaa muokkausta?

Ensinnäkin tämä muutos koskettaa nykyisen enää harvoja, ennen vuotta 2007 rekisteröityjä käyttäjätunnuksia, jotka eivät ole tehneet muokkauksia kyseisen ajankohdan jälkeen. Jos tämä ei kosketa sinua, tämä artikkeli on sinulle hyödytön!

Kirjaudu käyttäjätunnuksellesi normaalisti sisään, napsauta käyttäjätunnustasi oikeasta yläreunasta, valitse Asetukset ja lopuksi "Tee muokkauksistani julkisia".

What does the "Make my edits public" button do? What about my privacy?

The "Make my edits public" button means that your edits on OpenStreetMap (including past edits) will be attributed to your user account. Your display name will appear alongside the edits, and people will be able to see these and send you a message via the website.

Your e-mail address will still never be made public (as per Privacy Policy) It's only your mapping username that is associated with changes to the map. If you don't want anyone to find out who Mapper32 really is, they won't.

This is the way it is already set up for the vast majority of OSM users. The change brings us more into line with successful communities like Wikipedia. If you have an account at Wikipedia, your username is always described in the history of pages you edit, and people can send you messages. Even if you don't have an account, your IP address (your computer's unique identifier on the Internet) is marked, which people can use to send you messages via Wikipedia.

If you have only edited map data in the area you live in, then people will be able to look at your set of edits and get a rough idea of where you live, but remember, it's only your mapping username that is associated with changes to the map. If you don't want anyone to find out who Mapper32 really is, they won't. If you are concerned about people discovering your real name, or cross correlating information from other online communities where you use the same name, you could always change your display name to something more anonymous. This comes with its own disadvantages. Using real names or sticking with the same identity across several websites helps you build up reputation and trust.

For uploading GPS tracks, note that your username is not associated with your GPS tracks, unless you expressly click "public" for each track.

Alternatives

If you don't want to click the "Make my edits public" button, your only alternatives are to (A) Make no further edits to OpenStreetMap or (B) Leave your anonymous account lying dormant, and register a new user account (which will not be in anonymous editing mode) This is not recommended. We strongly encourage you to stick with one user account for one user, and simply click "Make my edits public" without worrying about it, for all the good reasons outlined above.

See also