Old 2006 IRC meeting logs/20060822

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

There was a Mapping Techniques, Tips and Tricks IRC meeting on Tuesday 22nd August at 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST, 22:00 CEST/CEDT/MESZ) at irc.oftc.net channel #osm.

Log