Pt:Featured images

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Linguagens disponíveis — Featured images
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · Kurdî · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk bokmål · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tagalog · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · српски / srpski · беларуская · български · қазақша · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · मराठी · हिन्दी · भोजपुरी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ ⵜⴰⵏⴰⵡⴰⵢⵜ‎ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are Featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.Ajude a traduzir isso em português!

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals (en).Ajude a traduzir isso em português!

 July to September 2017 | January to March 2018 

Gallery of featured images, from October to December 2017

Details and captions

Week 40 (from Monday 2 October 2017 to Sunday 8 October 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Spectrum of urban development patterns - Vahid Moosavi.png
  • English : An automatically generated spectrum of urban development patterns for around 1 million cities, towns and villages across the planet. Image from Vahid Moosavi's paper “Urban morphology meets deep learning” (PDF).

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 41 (from Monday 9 October 2017 to Sunday 15 October 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

SotM-Asia-2017.jpg

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 42 (from Monday 16 October 2017 to Sunday 22 October 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

CirioDeNazare.png
  • English : The PRODEPA state agency created an online map of the city of Belém, State of Pará, Brazil, showing the location of a dozen of processions, and of points of interest, temporary medical facilities and blocked streets, for the “Círio de Nazaré” religious festival, gathering more than 2 million people during 2 weeks in October 2017.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 43 (from Monday 23 October 2017 to Sunday 29 October 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 44 (from Monday 30 October 2017 to Sunday 5 November 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 45 (from Monday 6 November 2017 to Sunday 12 November 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 46 (from Monday 13 November 2017 to Sunday 19 November 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 47 (from Monday 20 November 2017 to Sunday 26 November 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 48 (from Monday 27 November 2017 to Sunday 3 December 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 49 (from Monday 4 December 2017 to Sunday 10 December 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 50 (from Monday 11 December 2017 to Sunday 17 December 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 51 (from Monday 18 December 2017 to Sunday 24 December 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição

Week 52 (from Monday 25 December 2017 to Sunday 31 December 2017)Ajude a traduzir isso em português! [Edit]

Blank3x2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adicionar uma descrição