Hr:Featured images

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
(Redirected from Sh:Featured images)
Jump to: navigation, search
Dostupni jezici — Featured images
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · Aymar aru · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · bamanankan · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · Kurdî · Latina · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · Limburgs · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk bokmål · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tagalog · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Türkmençe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · walon · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · isiZulu · српски / srpski · авар · Аҧсшәа · башҡортса · беларуская · български · қазақша · Кыргызча · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · भोजपुरी · मराठी · संस्कृतम् · हिन्दी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.
±

These are featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 April to June 2017  January to March 2018 July to September 2018  April to June 2019 

Gallery of featured images, from April to June 2018

Details and captions

Week 14 (from Monday 2 April 2018 to Sunday 8 April 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

Far east wall map.jpg
  • English : A huge printed map in an office in Russia. Made by Dmitry Afonin with QGIS using OSM data. More photos and more maps.

Dodaj opis

Week 15 (from Monday 9 April 2018 to Sunday 15 April 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

OSMFR-JDLL-Lyon.jpg

Dodaj opis

Week 16 (from Monday 16 April 2018 to Sunday 22 April 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

2018 Gather sanitation event.jpg
  • English : Calculating routing distances to sanitation facilities in Lusaka, Zambia. A project presented at Gather Data Dive.

Dodaj opis

Week 17 (from Monday 23 April 2018 to Sunday 29 April 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

HOT-Slayer-in-Taipe-American-School-2018.jpg

Dodaj opis

Week 18 (from Monday 30 April 2018 to Sunday 6 May 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

Rues-digne-les-bains-par-genre.png
  • English : Thematic map of street names by gender in Digne-les-Bains (Alpes-de-Haute-Provence, France), made in the “Dessine ta ville” (Draw your city) workshop for the “Libre en fête 2018” event organized by Linux-Alpes (apitux.org).

Dodaj opis

Week 19 (from Monday 7 May 2018 to Sunday 13 May 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

Malaga-bus.jpg

Dodaj opis

Week 20 (from Monday 14 May 2018 to Sunday 20 May 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

SOTM Poland 2018 montage.jpg

Dodaj opis

Week 21 (from Monday 21 May 2018 to Sunday 27 May 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

Citymaps-coloring-book.jpg

Dodaj opis

Week 22 (from Monday 28 May 2018 to Sunday 3 June 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Dodaj opis

Week 23 (from Monday 4 June 2018 to Sunday 10 June 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Dodaj opis

Week 24 (from Monday 11 June 2018 to Sunday 17 June 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Dodaj opis

Week 25 (from Monday 18 June 2018 to Sunday 24 June 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Dodaj opis

Week 26 (from Monday 25 June 2018 to Sunday 1 July 2018)Help translate this into Croatian! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Dodaj opis

Archives