Foundation/Local Chapters/United States/Minutes-2012-11-26

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


  • John Novak
  • Martijn van Exel
  • Jim McAndrew
  • Alex Barth


  • Richard Welty
  • Serge Wroclawski


Business cards

Data steward

  • Data steward: John Novak will flesh out a proposal and send to board or exec list

Operation cowboy

  • Blog post went out with stats
  • We should post a thank you note on - Martijn will come up with some visual, Alex standing by if help is needed.

501 c 3

  • We’re in touch with lawyers
  • Paperwork started

Board phone number

  • We have a phone number now: (202) 656-5263
  • Alex will add Martijn and John (please send me an email if I missed anyone else).

Mappy hours

  • Next mappy hour Monday Dec 3 8.30PM Eastern / 5.30PM Pacific

TIGER expansion bot

  • Serge is going to give a walkthrough of his TIGER expansion bot on Thursday 29th 8PM Eastern / 5PM Pacific

Next meeting

Monday, Dec 3 8PM Eastern / 5PM Pacific