Mapbox/Previous Team Members

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Here is the list of previous data team members but are not currently a part of Mapbox

Name OSM Username
Ruben Lopez Mendoza Rub21
Sajjad Anwar geohacker
Sanjay Bhangar sanjayb
Ajith Ranka ajithranka
Cesar Alfaro calfarome
Chethan Gowda Chetan_Gowda
Danny Aiquipa Pacheco dannykath
Edith Quispe ediyes
Galia Eyzaguirre Luque yurasi
Karito Tenorio Palomino karitotp
Luis Alanya Ortega Luis36995
Pavel Baez ridixcr
Pilar Gabriela Serrano Quispe piligab
Ramya Ragupathy ramyaragupathy
Richman Pariona Torres RichRico
Maanya Umashaanker Maanya
Shravan Shah shravan91
Ranjith Joy ranjithjoy
Srividya Bharadwaj srividya_c
Jothirnadh Guthula Jothirnadh
Abhishek Saikia saikabhi
Krishna Nammala nammala
Poornima Badrinath poornibadrinath
Upendra Yadav upendrakarukonda
Bhojaraj B Bhojaraj
Lingineni Bhavana bhavana naga
Ashley Ann Matthew ashleyannmathew
Martha Leena Bonula marthaleena
Kelvin Geo Mathew K muziriana
Oormila Vinod oormilavinod
Venkanna Babu Guthula venkanna37
Peteti Chanda Teresa TeresaPeteti
Teesta Sinha Ray Teesta
Iqhra Aiman Iqhra
Tridip Thrizu tridip1931
Aruna S Arunasank
Nikhil Prabhakar nikhilprabhakar
Ruth Maben ruthmaben
Rasagy Sharma rasagy
Gokul Ganesan Fa7C0n
Daniel Hofmann daniel-j-h