Featured images/Apr-Jun 2019

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Available languages — Featured images/Apr-Jun 2019
Afrikaans Alemannisch aragonés asturianu azərbaycanca Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bân-lâm-gú Basa Jawa Baso Minangkabau bosanski brezhoneg català čeština dansk Deutsch eesti English español Esperanto estremeñu euskara français Frysk Gaeilge Gàidhlig galego Hausa hrvatski Igbo interlingua Interlingue isiXhosa isiZulu íslenska italiano Kiswahili Kreyòl ayisyen kréyòl gwadloupéyen kurdî latviešu Lëtzebuergesch lietuvių magyar Malagasy Malti Nederlands Nedersaksies norsk norsk nynorsk occitan Oromoo oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча Plattdüütsch polski português português do Brasil română shqip slovenčina slovenščina Soomaaliga suomi svenska Tiếng Việt Türkçe Vahcuengh vèneto Wolof Yorùbá Zazaki српски / srpski беларуская български қазақша македонски монгол русский тоҷикӣ українська Ελληνικά Հայերեն ქართული नेपाली मराठी हिन्दी অসমীয়া বাংলা ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ગુજરાતી ଓଡ଼ିଆ தமிழ் తెలుగు ಕನ್ನಡ മലയാളം සිංහල ไทย မြန်မာဘာသာ ລາວ ភាសាខ្មែរ ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ አማርኛ 한국어 日本語 中文(简体)‎ 吴语 粵語 中文(繁體)‎ ייִדיש עברית اردو العربية پښتو سنڌي فارسی ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 from April to June 2018  from January to March 2019 from July to September 2019  from April to June 2020 

Gallery of featured images, from April to June 2019

Details and captions

Week 14 (from Monday 1 April 2019 to Sunday 7 April 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-14

Add a description

Week 15 (from Monday 8 April 2019 to Sunday 14 April 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-15

Add a description

Week 16 (from Monday 15 April 2019 to Sunday 21 April 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-16

Add a description

Week 17 (from Monday 22 April 2019 to Sunday 28 April 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-17

Add a description

Week 18 (from Monday 29 April 2019 to Sunday 5 May 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-18

Add a description

Week 19 (from Monday 6 May 2019 to Sunday 12 May 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-19

Add a description

Week 20 (from Monday 13 May 2019 to Sunday 19 May 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-20

Add a description

Week 21 (from Monday 20 May 2019 to Sunday 26 May 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-21

Add a description

Week 22 (from Monday 27 May 2019 to Sunday 2 June 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-22

Add a description

Week 23 (from Monday 3 June 2019 to Sunday 9 June 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-23

Add a description

Week 24 (from Monday 10 June 2019 to Sunday 16 June 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-24

Add a description

Week 25 (from Monday 17 June 2019 to Sunday 23 June 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-25

Add a description

Week 26 (from Monday 24 June 2019 to Sunday 30 June 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-26

Add a description