Featured images/Jan-Mar 2019

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Available languages — Featured images/Jan-Mar 2019
Afrikaans Alemannisch aragonés asturianu azərbaycanca Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bân-lâm-gú Basa Jawa Baso Minangkabau bosanski brezhoneg català čeština dansk Deutsch eesti English español Esperanto estremeñu euskara français Frysk Gaeilge Gàidhlig galego Hausa hrvatski Igbo interlingua Interlingue isiXhosa isiZulu íslenska italiano Kiswahili Kreyòl ayisyen kréyòl gwadloupéyen kurdî latviešu Lëtzebuergesch lietuvių magyar Malagasy Malti Nederlands Nedersaksies norsk norsk nynorsk occitan Oromoo oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча Plattdüütsch polski português română shqip slovenčina slovenščina Soomaaliga suomi svenska Tiếng Việt Türkçe Vahcuengh vèneto Wolof Yorùbá Zazaki српски / srpski беларуская български қазақша македонски монгол русский тоҷикӣ українська Ελληνικά Հայերեն ქართული नेपाली मराठी हिन्दी অসমীয়া বাংলা ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ગુજરાતી ଓଡ଼ିଆ தமிழ் తెలుగు ಕನ್ನಡ മലയാളം සිංහල ไทย မြန်မာဘာသာ ລາວ ភាសាខ្មែរ ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ አማርኛ 한국어 日本語 中文(简体)‎ 吴语 粵語 中文(繁體)‎ ייִדיש עברית اردو العربية پښتو سنڌي فارسی ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 from January to March 2018  from October to December 2018 from April to June 2019  from January to March 2020 

Gallery of featured images, from January to March 2019

Details and captions

Week 1 (from Monday 31 December 2018 to Sunday 6 January 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-1

Add a description

Week 2 (from Monday 7 January 2019 to Sunday 13 January 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-2

Add a description

Week 3 (from Monday 14 January 2019 to Sunday 20 January 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-3

Add a description

Week 4 (from Monday 21 January 2019 to Sunday 27 January 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-4

Add a description

Week 5 (from Monday 28 January 2019 to Sunday 3 February 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-5

Add a description

Week 6 (from Monday 4 February 2019 to Sunday 10 February 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-6

Add a description

Week 7 (from Monday 11 February 2019 to Sunday 17 February 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-7

Add a description

Week 8 (from Monday 18 February 2019 to Sunday 24 February 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-8

Add a description

Week 9 (from Monday 25 February 2019 to Sunday 3 March 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-9

Add a description

Week 10 (from Monday 4 March 2019 to Sunday 10 March 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-10

Add a description

Week 11 (from Monday 11 March 2019 to Sunday 17 March 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-11

Add a description

Week 12 (from Monday 18 March 2019 to Sunday 24 March 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-12

Add a description

Week 13 (from Monday 25 March 2019 to Sunday 31 March 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-13

Add a description