Featured images/Oct-Dec 2019

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Available languages — Featured images/Oct-Dec 2019
Afrikaans Alemannisch aragonés asturianu azərbaycanca Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bân-lâm-gú Basa Jawa Baso Minangkabau bosanski brezhoneg català čeština dansk Deutsch eesti English español Esperanto estremeñu euskara français Frysk Gaeilge Gàidhlig galego Hausa hrvatski Igbo interlingua Interlingue isiXhosa isiZulu íslenska italiano Kiswahili Kreyòl ayisyen kréyòl gwadloupéyen kurdî latviešu Lëtzebuergesch lietuvių magyar Malagasy Malti Nederlands Nedersaksies norsk norsk nynorsk occitan Oromoo oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча Plattdüütsch polski português português do Brasil română shqip slovenčina slovenščina Soomaaliga suomi svenska Tiếng Việt Türkçe Vahcuengh vèneto Wolof Yorùbá Zazaki српски / srpski беларуская български қазақша македонски монгол русский тоҷикӣ українська Ελληνικά Հայերեն ქართული नेपाली मराठी हिन्दी অসমীয়া বাংলা ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ગુજરાતી ଓଡ଼ିଆ தமிழ் తెలుగు ಕನ್ನಡ മലയാളം සිංහල ไทย မြန်မာဘာသာ ລາວ ភាសាខ្មែរ ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ አማርኛ 한국어 日本語 中文(简体)‎ 吴语 粵語 中文(繁體)‎ ייִדיש עברית اردو العربية پښتو سنڌي فارسی ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 from October to December 2018  from July to September 2019 from January to March 2020  from October to December 2020 

Gallery of featured images, from October to December 2019

Details and captions

Week 40 (from Monday 30 September 2019 to Sunday 6 October 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-40

Add a description

Week 41 (from Monday 7 October 2019 to Sunday 13 October 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-41

Add a description

Week 42 (from Monday 14 October 2019 to Sunday 20 October 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-42

Add a description

Week 43 (from Monday 21 October 2019 to Sunday 27 October 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-43

Add a description

Week 44 (from Monday 28 October 2019 to Sunday 3 November 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-44

Add a description

Week 45 (from Monday 4 November 2019 to Sunday 10 November 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-45

Add a description

Week 46 (from Monday 11 November 2019 to Sunday 17 November 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-46

Add a description

Week 47 (from Monday 18 November 2019 to Sunday 24 November 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-47

Add a description

Week 48 (from Monday 25 November 2019 to Sunday 1 December 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-48

Add a description

Week 49 (from Monday 2 December 2019 to Sunday 8 December 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-49

Add a description

Week 50 (from Monday 9 December 2019 to Sunday 15 December 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-50

Add a description

Week 51 (from Monday 16 December 2019 to Sunday 22 December 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-51

Add a description

Week 52 (from Monday 23 December 2019 to Sunday 29 December 2019) [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2019-52

Add a description