WikiProject Belgium/Websites

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
     
WikiProject Belgium +/-
Conventions
Subprojects

This is a list of websites in Belgium using OSM baselayer and/or data.

OSMBE baselayer

OSMBE provides its own baselayers : https://tile.osm.be/ or https://tile.openstreetmap.be

Usage policy

We require that you use the credit “© OpenStreetMap contributors” (see https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright/en) and credit GEO-6 for the hosting of the baselayers (https://github.com/jbelien/openstreetmap-carto-be/wiki/Tile-Usage-Policy).

List

Name Link Attribution
Kaleo https://www.kaleo-asbl.be/ OK
Wandelen in Limburg https://www.wandeleninlimburg.be/ OK
Mailing Maker (bpost) https://mailingmakerd2d.bpost.be/ OK (own copy)
SEVESO risk (Crisis Center) http://seveso.be/en/seveso-establishments GEO-6 attribution missing
Address validation (bpost) Een adres valideren
Valider une adresse
GEO-6 attribution missing

Other baselayer

Usage policy

We require that you use the credit “© OpenStreetMap contributors” (see https://www.openstreetmap.org/copyright/en).

Warning: OpenStreetMap data is free for everyone to use. Our tile servers are not. (see https://operations.osmfoundation.org/policies/tiles/).

List

When you see a copyright violation, please take action. Contact them yourself or send a message to community@osm.be . See your message as a chance to build a relationship, not as a policing effort. Some example letters you can take from: by joost schouppe [1] and m!dgard [2]

Name Link Attribution Source Status
Interactieve ongevallenkaart (Federale Politie) http://www.verkeersstatistieken.federalepolitie.be/assets/stats/wetenschapstudie/index.html OK CARTO
Meld- en Infopunt Routedokter (Provincie Antwerpen) https://www.provincieantwerpen.be/aanbod/dvt/toerisme-provincie-antwerpen/routes/meld--en-infopunt-routedokter.html OK EasyGIS
Wegenwerken (Agentschap Wegen & Verkeer) https://wegenenverkeer.be/werken/regio OK Own server
Onroerend Erfgoed https://geo.onroerenderfgoed.be/ OK GeoFabrik
irCELine http://www.irceline.be Incomplete OSM.org Jonathan sent a mail
ASBL Réseau de Consommateurs Responsables https://www.asblrcr.be/carto OK Stamen
Parc naturel Haute-Sûre Forêt d'Anlier http://www.parcnaturel.be/fr/carte-interactive.html?IDC=1459 Missing OSM.org
Open Data Vlaanderen https://opendata.vlaanderen.be/dataset?q=* OK OSM.org Joost sent 2018-07-26
Wandelen in Limburg https://www.wandeleninlimburg.be/nl/ OK Belgium tiles Joost sent 2018-06-10, reminder 2018-12-06, fixed 2018-12-20
Stadsplan Hasselt https://www.hasselt.be/nl/stadsplan Missing OSM.org Joost sent 2018-06-10, reminder 2018-12-06, second reminder 2019-03-07
VisuRUS app by De Vlaamse Waterweg Playstore link Missing Mapbox Joost sent 2018-07-26. They will fix, and their website is OK
Flibco website (bus transport company) https://www.flibco.com/en#/booking?airportCode=LUX&transportType=shuttle Fixed OSM.org juminet sent 2018-07-26, reminder Joost sent tweet (2019-03-07)
Belgian Luxembourg tourism agency https://www.luxembourg-belge.be/fr/carte-interactive/ Fixed Wikimedia maps service juminet sent 2018-12-03, fixed 2018-12-10.
Aalter street map http://stratenplan.aalter.be/ Fixed OSM.org
Gouden Gids https://www.goudengids.be/ Fixed OSM.org Glenn tweeted and Joost sent 2018-12-06
Dashboard Verkeerscentrum Gent https://stad.gent/mobiliteit-openbare-werken/mobiliteit/verkeerscentrum-gent/dashboard-onderdelen Fixed OSM.org Seppe sent 2019-01-03, fixed 2019-01-04 (!)
Postnl.be Locatiewijzer https://www.postnl.be/locatiewijzer Fixed Geodan s8evq sent 2018-12-12
Vrijeparking.be https://vrijeparking.be/vindparking Missing Mapbox Jakka sent 2018-12-16, s8evq reminder 2019-01-27
Visit Gent - car rental https://visit.gent.be/en/good-know/practical-information/getting-around/car-rental Missing OSM.org Joost sent 2019-3-14
Mobigis Map Viewer https://data-mobility.brussels/mobigis/fr/?baselayer=mapquest Missing CARTO Nothing yet
Stad Kortrijk https://www.kortrijk.be/adressen/toerisme-kortrijk OK OSM.org Nothing yet