Cs:Featured images

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
(Redirected from CS:Featured images)
Jump to: navigation, search
Dostupné jazyky — Featured images
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · Aymar aru · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · bamanankan · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · kurdî · Latina · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · Limburgs · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tagalog · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Türkmençe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · walon · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · isiZulu · српски / srpski · авар · Аҧсшәа · башҡортса · беларуская · български · қазақша · Кыргызча · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · भोजपुरी · मराठी · संस्कृतम् · हिन्दी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 October to December 2017  July to September 2018 January to March 2019  October to December 2019 

Gallery of featured images, from October to December 2018

Details and captions

Week 40 (from Monday 1 October 2018 to Sunday 7 October 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Sotmlatam2018-group-photo.jpg
  • English : State of the Map Latam 2018 took place in Buenos Aires, Argentina. It was the 4th edition of that regional conference that gathers together the OpenStreetMap community of all Latin America

Přidat popis

Week 41 (from Monday 8 October 2018 to Sunday 14 October 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

SOTM US 2018 Group Photo.jpg

Přidat popis

Week 42 (from Monday 15 October 2018 to Sunday 21 October 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Herrenhausen Gardens JOSM.png
  • English : The gloriously detailed mapping of the Herrenhausen Gardens in Hannover, Germany, shown here within JOSM editor, with the Mapillary plugin showing the view on the ground.

Přidat popis

Week 43 (from Monday 22 October 2018 to Sunday 28 October 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 44 (from Monday 29 October 2018 to Sunday 4 November 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 45 (from Monday 5 November 2018 to Sunday 11 November 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 46 (from Monday 12 November 2018 to Sunday 18 November 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 47 (from Monday 19 November 2018 to Sunday 25 November 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 48 (from Monday 26 November 2018 to Sunday 2 December 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 49 (from Monday 3 December 2018 to Sunday 9 December 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 50 (from Monday 10 December 2018 to Sunday 16 December 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 51 (from Monday 17 December 2018 to Sunday 23 December 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 52 (from Monday 24 December 2018 to Sunday 30 December 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis


Archives