Hu:Kiemelt képek

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
(Redirected from Hu:Featured images)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Star image.
edit

Ezek a kiemelt képek, amelyeket azért választottak ki, mert legjobban példázzák az OpenStreetMap térképeket, vagy hasznos illusztrációk a projekthez.

Ha ismersz hasonlóan jó minőségű képeket, jelölheted őket a kiemelt státuszra itt (en).

 October to December 2019  July to September 2020 January to March 2021  October to December 2021 

Gallery of featured images, from October to December 2020

Details and captions

Week 40 (from Monday 28 September 2020 to Sunday 4 October 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-40

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 41 (from Monday 5 October 2020 to Sunday 11 October 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-41

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 42 (from Monday 12 October 2020 to Sunday 18 October 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-42

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 43 (from Monday 19 October 2020 to Sunday 25 October 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-43

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 44 (from Monday 26 October 2020 to Sunday 1 November 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-44

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 45 (from Monday 2 November 2020 to Sunday 8 November 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-45

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 46 (from Monday 9 November 2020 to Sunday 15 November 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-46

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 47 (from Monday 16 November 2020 to Sunday 22 November 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-47

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 48 (from Monday 23 November 2020 to Sunday 29 November 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-48

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 49 (from Monday 30 November 2020 to Sunday 6 December 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-49

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 50 (from Monday 7 December 2020 to Sunday 13 December 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-50

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 51 (from Monday 14 December 2020 to Sunday 20 December 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-51

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 52 (from Monday 21 December 2020 to Sunday 27 December 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-52

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 53 (from Monday 28 December 2020 to Sunday 3 January 2021)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-53

Adj hozzá leírást

Levéltár