Hu:Kiemelt képek

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
(Redirected from Hu:Featured images)
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Star image.
edit

Ezek a kiemelt képek, amelyeket azért választottak ki, mert legjobban példázzák az OpenStreetMap térképeket, vagy hasznos illusztrációk a projekthez.

Ha ismersz hasonlóan jó minőségű képeket, jelölheted őket a kiemelt státuszra itt (en).

 April to June 2019  January to March 2020 July to September 2020  April to June 2021 

Gallery of featured images, from April to June 2020

Details and captions

Week 14 (from Monday 30 March 2020 to Sunday 5 April 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-14

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 15 (from Monday 6 April 2020 to Sunday 12 April 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

OSM Kosovo online meet-up March 2020.png
  • English : Our face-to-face meet-ups are having to go online these days, for example here is the OSM Kosovo group meeting to map their healthcare system

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 16 (from Monday 13 April 2020 to Sunday 19 April 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

OSM Kosovo online meet-up March 2020.png
  • English : Our face-to-face meet-ups are having to go online these days, for example here is the OSM Kosovo group meeting to map their healthcare system

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 17 (from Monday 20 April 2020 to Sunday 26 April 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-17

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 18 (from Monday 27 April 2020 to Sunday 3 May 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-18

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 19 (from Monday 4 May 2020 to Sunday 10 May 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

La Vallee du Sornin.jpg

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 20 (from Monday 11 May 2020 to Sunday 17 May 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

La Vallee du Sornin.jpg

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 21 (from Monday 18 May 2020 to Sunday 24 May 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-21

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 22 (from Monday 25 May 2020 to Sunday 31 May 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-22

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 23 (from Monday 1 June 2020 to Sunday 7 June 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-23

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 24 (from Monday 8 June 2020 to Sunday 14 June 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-24

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 25 (from Monday 15 June 2020 to Sunday 21 June 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-25

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 26 (from Monday 22 June 2020 to Sunday 28 June 2020)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Template:Iotw image/2020-26

Adj hozzá leírást

Levéltár