Hu:Kiemelt képek

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Más nyelveken — Featured images
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · Kurdî · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk bokmål · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tagalog · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · српски / srpski · беларуская · български · қазақша · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · मराठी · हिन्दी · भोजपुरी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ ⵜⴰⵏⴰⵡⴰⵢⵜ‎ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.
±

Ezek a kiemelt képek, amelyeket azért választottak ki, mert legjobban példázzák az OpenStreetMap térképeket, vagy hasznos illusztrációk a projekthez.

Ha ismersz hasonlóan jó minőségű képeket, jelölheted őket a kiemelt státuszra itt (en).

 January to March 2017  October to December 2017 April to June 2018  January to March 2019 

Gallery of featured images, from January to March 2018

Details and captions

Week 1 (from Monday 1 January 2018 to Sunday 7 January 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Watercolour on Mapzen Sevilla map.jpg
  • English : Detail from a watercolour map of Seville, created by Andrew McGuire as a Christmas present for his wife. Hand-painted upon an OpenStreetMap base-map via Mapzen.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 2 (from Monday 8 January 2018 to Sunday 14 January 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Jakarta village office maps.jpg
  • English : As part of the InAWARE project by HOT in Indonesia, 500 framed OpenStreetMap maps were delivered to village offices around Jakarta, to help officials identify infrastructure in their area. Previously many such offices used rough hand-drawn maps.
  • magyar : 雅加达]]一带的村里办公室,帮助他们识别那一区的基础设施。先前这些办公室都是用手绘地图。

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 3 (from Monday 15 January 2018 to Sunday 21 January 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

What the Street - LA car parks.png
  • English : Car parks take up a lot of space within our cities. What The Street visualises this and other uses of city space for cars, trains, and cycles using OpenStreetMap data.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 4 (from Monday 22 January 2018 to Sunday 28 January 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

OSM logo cookie cutter.jpg
  • English : Christian Quest's latest creation is a 3D printed OpenStreetMap logo shaped cookie-cutter!

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 5 (from Monday 29 January 2018 to Sunday 4 February 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 6 (from Monday 5 February 2018 to Sunday 11 February 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 7 (from Monday 12 February 2018 to Sunday 18 February 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 8 (from Monday 19 February 2018 to Sunday 25 February 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 9 (from Monday 26 February 2018 to Sunday 4 March 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 10 (from Monday 5 March 2018 to Sunday 11 March 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 11 (from Monday 12 March 2018 to Sunday 18 March 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 12 (from Monday 19 March 2018 to Sunday 25 March 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 13 (from Monday 26 March 2018 to Sunday 1 April 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Archives