Cs:Featured images

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Star image.
edit

These are featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 July to September 2018  April to June 2019 October to December 2019  July to September 2020 

Gallery of featured images, from July to September 2019

Speed-index-germany.png
[details]
EuYoutH OSM mapping Angra do Heroísmo July 2019.jpg
[details]
Kontur population vs openstreetmap.png
[details]
Kontur population vs openstreetmap.png
[details]
Boho mapping event.jpg
[details]
Ogre-mapathon-Latvia.jpg
[details]
OSM 15th Birthday Cake Japan.jpg
[details]
Syndey shopping map.jpg
[details]
15th birthday group of groups.jpg
[details]
15th birthday group of groups.jpg
[details]
Map of Mall of America Minnesota.png
[details]
SotM 2019 beer.jpg
[details]
SOTM 2019 Group Photo.jpg
[details]
   

Details and captions

Week 27 (from Monday 1 July 2019 to Sunday 7 July 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Speed-index-germany.png
  • English : The "speed index" map of Germany. Kumakyoo devised this index, taking an average speed limit of roads within the area of every community, to produce this map indicating pedestrian friendliness

Přidat popis

Week 28 (from Monday 8 July 2019 to Sunday 14 July 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

EuYoutH OSM mapping Angra do Heroísmo July 2019.jpg

Přidat popis

Week 29 (from Monday 15 July 2019 to Sunday 21 July 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Kontur population vs openstreetmap.png
  • English : This map by Kontur, appearing on a new tool called Disaster Ninja, shows relative distribution of OpenStreetMap object count vs Population. Green means relatively more OpenStreetMap data, Red means relatively more (less well mapped) population.

Přidat popis

Week 30 (from Monday 22 July 2019 to Sunday 28 July 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Kontur population vs openstreetmap.png
  • English : This map by Kontur, appearing on a new tool called Disaster Ninja, shows relative distribution of OpenStreetMap object count vs Population. Green means relatively more OpenStreetMap data, Red means relatively more (less well mapped) population.

Přidat popis

Week 31 (from Monday 29 July 2019 to Sunday 4 August 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Boho mapping event.jpg
  • English : Building resilient communities in Bohol (Philippines) through OpenStreetMap.

Přidat popis

Week 32 (from Monday 5 August 2019 to Sunday 11 August 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Ogre-mapathon-Latvia.jpg
  • English : Map editing with street level imagery collected during a mapathon in Ogre, Latvia

Přidat popis

Week 33 (from Monday 12 August 2019 to Sunday 18 August 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

OSM 15th Birthday Cake Japan.jpg

Přidat popis

Week 34 (from Monday 19 August 2019 to Sunday 25 August 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Syndey shopping map.jpg
  • English : Where to shop in Sydney when you want to shop big - Created with Maps for Adobe ArcGIS extension, and a vector base map from OpenStreetMap

Přidat popis

Week 35 (from Monday 26 August 2019 to Sunday 1 September 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

15th birthday group of groups.jpg

Přidat popis

Week 36 (from Monday 2 September 2019 to Sunday 8 September 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

15th birthday group of groups.jpg

Přidat popis

Week 37 (from Monday 9 September 2019 to Sunday 15 September 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Map of Mall of America Minnesota.png
  • English : Shop details at a big shopping mall and theme park in Minneapolis [1]

Přidat popis

Week 38 (from Monday 16 September 2019 to Sunday 22 September 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

SotM 2019 beer.jpg

Přidat popis

Week 39 (from Monday 23 September 2019 to Sunday 29 September 2019)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

SOTM 2019 Group Photo.jpg
  • English : Over 500 people have converged on Heidelberg this weekend for the big OpenStreetMap international conference State of the Map 2019

Přidat popis

Archives