Cs:Featured images

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
(Redirected from Cz:Featured images)
Jump to: navigation, search
Dostupné jazyky — Featured images
· Afrikaans · Alemannisch · aragonés · asturianu · Aymar aru · azərbaycanca · Bahasa Indonesia · Bahasa Melayu · bamanankan · Bân-lâm-gú · Basa Jawa · Basa Sunda · Baso Minangkabau · bosanski · brezhoneg · català · čeština · corsu · dansk · Deutsch · eesti · English · español · Esperanto · estremeñu · euskara · français · Frysk · Gaeilge · Gàidhlig · galego · Hausa · hrvatski · Igbo · interlingua · Interlingue · isiXhosa · isiZulu · íslenska · italiano · Kiswahili · Kreyòl ayisyen · kréyòl gwadloupéyen · kurdî · Latina · latviešu · Lëtzebuergesch · lietuvių · Limburgs · magyar · Malagasy · Malti · Nederlands · Nedersaksies · norsk · norsk nynorsk · occitan · Oromoo · oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча · Plattdüütsch · polski · português · română · shqip · slovenčina · slovenščina · Soomaaliga · suomi · svenska · Tagalog · Tiếng Việt · Türkçe · Türkmençe · Vahcuengh · vèneto · walon · Wolof · Yorùbá · Zazaki · isiZulu · српски / srpski · авар · Аҧсшәа · башҡортса · беларуская · български · қазақша · Кыргызча · македонски · монгол · русский · тоҷикӣ · українська · Ελληνικά · Հայերեն · ქართული · नेपाली · भोजपुरी · मराठी · संस्कृतम् · हिन्दी · অসমীয়া · বাংলা · ਪੰਜਾਬੀ · ગુજરાતી · ଓଡ଼ିଆ · தமிழ் · తెలుగు · ಕನ್ನಡ · മലയാളം · සිංහල · བོད་ཡིག · ไทย · မြန်မာဘာသာ · ລາວ · ភាសាខ្មែរ · ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ · አማርኛ · 한국어 · 日本語 · 中文(简体)‎ · 中文(繁體)‎ · 吴语 · 粵語 · ייִדיש · עברית · اردو · العربية · پښتو · سنڌي · فارسی · ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

These are featured images, which have been identified as the best examples of OpenStreetMap mapping, or as useful illustrations of the OpenStreetMap project.

If you know another image of similar quality, you can nominate it on Featured image proposals.

 July to September 2017  April to June 2018 October to December 2018  July to September 2019 

Gallery of featured images, from July to September 2018

Amsterdam 3D Houdini PaleoPixels.jpg
[details]
WikiMedia Internationalised Maps - Europe in Japanese.png
[details]
Moonbase city.jpg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
Image manquante 2.svg
[details]
   

Details and captions

Week 27 (from Monday 2 July 2018 to Sunday 8 July 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Amsterdam 3D Houdini PaleoPixels.jpg
  • English : 3D rendering of Amsterdam by Paleo Pixels, who developed converter scripts to load OpenStreetMap data into the “Houdini” 3D software.

Přidat popis

Week 28 (from Monday 9 July 2018 to Sunday 15 July 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

WikiMedia Internationalised Maps - Europe in Japanese.png

Přidat popis

Week 29 (from Monday 16 July 2018 to Sunday 22 July 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Moonbase city.jpg
  • English : Arjan Schrauwen from Dutch graphics design firm Beeldkompaan has taken a chunk of New York OpenStreetMap buildings data to a new moonbase location.

Přidat popis

Week 30 (from Monday 23 July 2018 to Sunday 29 July 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 31 (from Monday 30 July 2018 to Sunday 5 August 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 32 (from Monday 6 August 2018 to Sunday 12 August 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 33 (from Monday 13 August 2018 to Sunday 19 August 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 34 (from Monday 20 August 2018 to Sunday 26 August 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 35 (from Monday 27 August 2018 to Sunday 2 September 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 36 (from Monday 3 September 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 37 (from Monday 10 September 2018 to Sunday 16 September 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 38 (from Monday 17 September 2018 to Sunday 23 September 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Week 39 (from Monday 24 September 2018 to Sunday 30 September 2018)Pomozte tohle přeložit do čeština! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Přidat popis

Archives