Hu:Kiemelt képek

From OpenStreetMap Wiki
(Redirected from HU:Featured images)
Jump to: navigation, search
Más nyelveken — Featured images
Afrikaans Alemannisch aragonés asturianu azərbaycanca Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Melayu Bân-lâm-gú Basa Jawa Baso Minangkabau bosanski brezhoneg català čeština dansk Deutsch eesti English español Esperanto estremeñu euskara français Frysk Gaeilge Gàidhlig galego Hausa hrvatski Igbo interlingua Interlingue isiXhosa isiZulu íslenska italiano Kiswahili Kreyòl ayisyen kréyòl gwadloupéyen kurdî latviešu Lëtzebuergesch lietuvių magyar Malagasy Malti Nederlands Nedersaksies norsk norsk nynorsk occitan Oromoo oʻzbekcha/ўзбекча Plattdüütsch polski português română shqip slovenčina slovenščina Soomaaliga suomi svenska Tiếng Việt Türkçe Vahcuengh vèneto Wolof Yorùbá Zazaki српски / srpski беларуская български қазақша македонски монгол русский тоҷикӣ українська Ελληνικά Հայերեն ქართული नेपाली मराठी हिन्दी অসমীয়া বাংলা ਪੰਜਾਬੀ ગુજરાતી ଓଡ଼ିଆ தமிழ் తెలుగు ಕನ್ನಡ മലയാളം සිංහල ไทย မြန်မာဘာသာ ລາວ ភាសាខ្មែរ ⵜⴰⵎⴰⵣⵉⵖⵜ አማርኛ 한국어 日本語 中文(简体)‎ 吴语 粵語 中文(繁體)‎ ייִדיש עברית اردو العربية پښتو سنڌي فارسی ދިވެހިބަސް
Star image.

Ezek a kiemelt képek, amelyeket azért választottak ki, mert legjobban példázzák az OpenStreetMap térképeket, vagy hasznos illusztrációk a projekthez.

Ha ismersz hasonlóan jó minőségű képeket, jelölheted őket a kiemelt státuszra itt (en).

 October to December 2017  July to September 2018 January to March 2019  October to December 2019 

Gallery of featured images, from October to December 2018

Details and captions

Week 40 (from Monday 1 October 2018 to Sunday 7 October 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Sotmlatam2018-group-photo.jpg
  • English : State of the Map Latam 2018 took place in Buenos Aires, Argentina. It was the 4th edition of that regional conference that gathers together the OpenStreetMap community of all Latin America

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 41 (from Monday 8 October 2018 to Sunday 14 October 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

SOTM US 2018 Group Photo.jpg

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 42 (from Monday 15 October 2018 to Sunday 21 October 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Herrenhausen Gardens JOSM.png
  • English : The gloriously detailed mapping of the Herrenhausen Gardens in Hannover, Germany, shown here within JOSM editor, with the Mapillary plugin showing the view on the ground.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 43 (from Monday 22 October 2018 to Sunday 28 October 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Karlsruhe hackweekendweekend-2018-10 01.jpg

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 44 (from Monday 29 October 2018 to Sunday 4 November 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Sarting euYoutH OSM.jpeg
  • English : Teachers from Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Romania and Germany met in Saarburg, Germany for week-long training session in humanitarian mapping and a first hackathon, to kick off a two year Erasmus+ project

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 45 (from Monday 5 November 2018 to Sunday 11 November 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Osm-coffee.jpg
  • English : Mappers in Chiang Mai, Thailand, sometimes meet at the Shewe Cafe, which can serve you an OpenStreetMap cappuccino!

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 46 (from Monday 12 November 2018 to Sunday 18 November 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Pristina tourist map.png

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 47 (from Monday 19 November 2018 to Sunday 25 November 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Group-photo-sotm-asia.jpg
  • English : State of the Map Asia 2018 last weekend brought together mapping enthusiasts in Bangalore from countries across the globe, for two days of interesting sessions and workshops.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 48 (from Monday 26 November 2018 to Sunday 2 December 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

OSM-in-Ljubljana-GeoCaching-community-20181122.jpg

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 49 (from Monday 3 December 2018 to Sunday 9 December 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Germany and Hungary postcode delivery route.png

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 50 (from Monday 10 December 2018 to Sunday 16 December 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

National Geographic Slovenija-using OSM-October 2018.jpg

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 51 (from Monday 17 December 2018 to Sunday 23 December 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást

Week 52 (from Monday 24 December 2018 to Sunday 30 December 2018)Segíts lefordítani magyar nyelvre! [Edit]

Image manquante 2.svg
  • English : Description missing.

Adj hozzá leírást


Levéltár